Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.22443 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.21361 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.22456 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 24,2016 10:23 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.22443 EUR 4.45572 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.44886 EUR 8.91145 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.12215 EUR 22.27862 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.2443 EUR 44.55725 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.36646 EUR 66.83587 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.48861 EUR 89.1145 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.61076 EUR 111.39312 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 11.22152 EUR 222.78624 GHS = 50 EUR
History Thursday 11/08/2016 - Wednesday 24/08/2016
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Wednesday 24/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22408 EUR
Tuesday 23/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22397 EUR
Monday 22/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22657 EUR
Sunday 21/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22933 EUR
Saturday 20/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22866 EUR
Friday 19/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22398 EUR
Thursday 18/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.2277 EUR
Wednesday 17/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22978 EUR
Tuesday 16/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22969 EUR
Monday 15/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.23287 EUR
Sunday 14/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22731 EUR
Saturday 13/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22736 EUR
Friday 12/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22736 EUR
Thursday 11/08/2016 1 GHS = 0.22782 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close