Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.2661 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.26357 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.2687 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 31,2015 14:36 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.2661 EUR 3.75804 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.53219 EUR 7.51608 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.33048 EUR 18.7902 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.66096 EUR 37.58041 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.99144 EUR 56.37061 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 5.32192 EUR 75.16082 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 6.6524 EUR 93.95102 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 13.3048 EUR 187.90204 GHS = 50 EUR
History Sunday 18/01/2015 - Saturday 31/01/2015
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Saturday 31/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.2661 EUR
Friday 30/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.2661 EUR
Thursday 29/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.2669 EUR
Wednesday 28/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.26977 EUR
Tuesday 27/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.26782 EUR
Monday 26/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.27072 EUR
Sunday 25/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.27463 EUR
Saturday 24/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.27246 EUR
Friday 23/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.27246 EUR
Thursday 22/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.26394 EUR
Wednesday 21/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.26324 EUR
Tuesday 20/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.26158 EUR
Monday 19/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.26454 EUR
Sunday 18/01/2015 1 GHS = 0.26431 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close