Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.25156 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.25113 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.25202 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 28,2014 22:28 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.25156 EUR 3.97522 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.50312 EUR 7.95044 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.25779 EUR 19.87611 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.51558 EUR 39.75221 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.77338 EUR 59.62832 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 5.03117 EUR 79.50442 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 6.28896 EUR 99.38053 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 12.57792 EUR 198.76105 GHS = 50 EUR
History Saturday 15/11/2014 - Friday 28/11/2014
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Friday 28/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25197 EUR
Thursday 27/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25299 EUR
Wednesday 26/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25138 EUR
Tuesday 25/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25142 EUR
Monday 24/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25197 EUR
Sunday 23/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25316 EUR
Saturday 22/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25291 EUR
Friday 21/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25288 EUR
Thursday 20/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25049 EUR
Wednesday 19/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.2502 EUR
Tuesday 18/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25071 EUR
Monday 17/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.25025 EUR
Sunday 16/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.24824 EUR
Saturday 15/11/2014 1 GHS = 0.24817 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close