Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
Today ( Friday 22/08/2014)
1 GHS
=
0.20282 EUR

Selling 1 GHS you get 0.20268 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.20296 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 22,2014 19:36 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.20282 EUR 4.93046 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.40564 EUR 9.86093 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.0141 EUR 24.65232 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.02821 EUR 49.30464 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.04231 EUR 73.95695 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.05641 EUR 98.60927 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.07052 EUR 123.26159 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 10.14103 EUR 246.52318 GHS = 50 EUR
History Saturday 09/08/2014 - Friday 22/08/2014
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Friday 22/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20282 EUR
Thursday 21/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.19699 EUR
Wednesday 20/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20244 EUR
Tuesday 19/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.19408 EUR
Monday 18/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.19682 EUR
Sunday 17/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20618 EUR
Saturday 16/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20602 EUR
Friday 15/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20602 EUR
Thursday 14/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.19997 EUR
Wednesday 13/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20208 EUR
Tuesday 12/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.19778 EUR
Monday 11/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.19912 EUR
Sunday 10/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20591 EUR
Saturday 09/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20582 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close