Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.22364 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.22353 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.22377 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 25,2016 22:26 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.22364 EUR 4.47141 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.44729 EUR 8.94282 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.11822 EUR 22.35704 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.23643 EUR 44.71408 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.35465 EUR 67.07112 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.47286 EUR 89.42815 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.59108 EUR 111.78519 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 11.18216 EUR 223.57039 GHS = 50 EUR
History Monday 12/09/2016 - Sunday 25/09/2016
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Sunday 25/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22369 EUR
Saturday 24/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22369 EUR
Friday 23/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22369 EUR
Thursday 22/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22353 EUR
Wednesday 21/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22867 EUR
Tuesday 20/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22666 EUR
Monday 19/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22615 EUR
Sunday 18/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22661 EUR
Saturday 17/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22661 EUR
Friday 16/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22661 EUR
Thursday 15/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22489 EUR
Wednesday 14/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22489 EUR
Tuesday 13/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22588 EUR
Monday 12/09/2016 1 GHS = 0.22485 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close