Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.22538 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.22481 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.22538 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 31,2015 10:46 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.22538 EUR 4.43697 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.45076 EUR 8.87395 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.12689 EUR 22.18487 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.25379 EUR 44.36975 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.38068 EUR 66.55462 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.50758 EUR 88.7395 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.63447 EUR 110.92437 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 11.26894 EUR 221.84874 GHS = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 18/08/2015 - Monday 31/08/2015
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Monday 31/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.22137 EUR
Sunday 30/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.22179 EUR
Saturday 29/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.22196 EUR
Friday 28/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.22196 EUR
Thursday 27/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.22119 EUR
Wednesday 26/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.20512 EUR
Tuesday 25/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.2003 EUR
Monday 24/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.20427 EUR
Sunday 23/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.20921 EUR
Saturday 22/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.20895 EUR
Friday 21/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.20895 EUR
Thursday 20/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.21192 EUR
Wednesday 19/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.22373 EUR
Tuesday 18/08/2015 1 GHS = 0.21954 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close