Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).

1 GHS

=

0.21401 EUR

Convert Euro To Ghanaian Cedi

Exchange Rates Updated: 24/Mar/17 06:02 UTC

Full history please visit GHS/EUR History

Convert Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.21401 EUR 4.67259 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.42803 EUR 9.34518 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.07007 EUR 23.36295 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.14014 EUR 46.7259 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.21021 EUR 70.08885 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.28028 EUR 93.4518 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.35035 EUR 116.81475 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 10.7007 EUR 233.62951 GHS = 50 EUR
History Wednesday 15/03/2017 - Friday 24/03/2017
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Friday 24/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20859 EUR
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20841 EUR
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20827 EUR
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20787 EUR
Monday 20/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20707 EUR
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20689 EUR
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20639 EUR
Friday 17/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20639 EUR
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20183 EUR
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 GHS = 0.20248 EUR

Full history please visit GHS/EUR Exchange Rates History

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair