Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).

1 GHS

=

0.20685 EUR

Convert Euro To Ghanaian Cedi

Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 29,2017 03:46 UTC

Full history please visit GHS/EUR History

Convert Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.20685 EUR 4.83439 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.4137 EUR 9.66877 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.03426 EUR 24.17193 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.06851 EUR 48.34386 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.10277 EUR 72.51579 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.13703 EUR 96.68773 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.17129 EUR 120.85966 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 10.34257 EUR 241.71931 GHS = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 20/06/2017 - Thursday 29/06/2017
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Thursday 29/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.19968 EUR
Wednesday 28/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.19966 EUR
Tuesday 27/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.2005 EUR
Monday 26/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.20325 EUR
Sunday 25/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.20298 EUR
Saturday 24/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.20646 EUR
Friday 23/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.20646 EUR
Thursday 22/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.2041 EUR
Wednesday 21/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.20378 EUR
Tuesday 20/06/2017 1 GHS = 0.20432 EUR

Full history please visit GHS/EUR Exchange Rates History

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair