Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.2305 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.22989 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.23053 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: May 01,2016 02:20 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.2305 EUR 4.33837 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.461 EUR 8.67674 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.15251 EUR 21.69185 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.30501 EUR 43.3837 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.45752 EUR 65.07555 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.61003 EUR 86.7674 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.76253 EUR 108.45925 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 11.52507 EUR 216.9185 GHS = 50 EUR
History Monday 18/04/2016 - Sunday 01/05/2016
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Sunday 01/05/2016 1 GHS = 0.2305 EUR
Saturday 30/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.2305 EUR
Friday 29/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.2305 EUR
Thursday 28/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.22995 EUR
Wednesday 27/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23052 EUR
Tuesday 26/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23115 EUR
Monday 25/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23167 EUR
Sunday 24/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23248 EUR
Saturday 23/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23355 EUR
Friday 22/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23355 EUR
Thursday 21/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23125 EUR
Wednesday 20/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23099 EUR
Tuesday 19/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.22982 EUR
Monday 18/04/2016 1 GHS = 0.23175 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close