Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.22866 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.22866 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.22866 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 03,2016 19:37 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.22866 EUR 4.37333 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.45732 EUR 8.74667 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.14329 EUR 21.86667 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.28659 EUR 43.73333 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.42988 EUR 65.6 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.57317 EUR 87.46667 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.71646 EUR 109.33333 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 11.43293 EUR 218.66667 GHS = 50 EUR
History Sunday 20/11/2016 - Saturday 03/12/2016
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Saturday 03/12/2016 1 GHS = 0.22866 EUR
Friday 02/12/2016 1 GHS = 0.22866 EUR
Thursday 01/12/2016 1 GHS = 0.22009 EUR
Wednesday 30/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.21852 EUR
Tuesday 29/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.21837 EUR
Monday 28/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.22959 EUR
Sunday 27/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.22274 EUR
Saturday 26/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.22908 EUR
Friday 25/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.22312 EUR
Thursday 24/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.23118 EUR
Wednesday 23/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.2315 EUR
Tuesday 22/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.23451 EUR
Monday 21/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.23093 EUR
Sunday 20/11/2016 1 GHS = 0.2362 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close