Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.22333 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.22305 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.22338 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 11,2016 04:18 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.22333 EUR 4.4777 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.44666 EUR 8.95539 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.11665 EUR 22.38848 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.23329 EUR 44.77696 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.34994 EUR 67.16544 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.46658 EUR 89.55392 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.58323 EUR 111.94241 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 11.16646 EUR 223.88481 GHS = 50 EUR
History Friday 29/01/2016 - Thursday 11/02/2016
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Thursday 11/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22356 EUR
Wednesday 10/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22299 EUR
Tuesday 09/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22411 EUR
Monday 08/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22618 EUR
Sunday 07/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22431 EUR
Saturday 06/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22431 EUR
Friday 05/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22431 EUR
Thursday 04/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22355 EUR
Wednesday 03/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22578 EUR
Tuesday 02/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.22976 EUR
Monday 01/02/2016 1 GHS = 0.23 EUR
Sunday 31/01/2016 1 GHS = 0.23286 EUR
Saturday 30/01/2016 1 GHS = 0.23356 EUR
Friday 29/01/2016 1 GHS = 0.23356 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close