Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.22643 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.22587 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.22666 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: May 24,2015 02:53 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.22643 EUR 4.4163 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.45287 EUR 8.8326 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.13217 EUR 22.0815 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.26434 EUR 44.163 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.39651 EUR 66.24449 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.52868 EUR 88.32599 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.66085 EUR 110.40749 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 11.3217 EUR 220.81498 GHS = 50 EUR
History Monday 11/05/2015 - Sunday 24/05/2015
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Sunday 24/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22643 EUR
Saturday 23/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22643 EUR
Friday 22/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22643 EUR
Thursday 21/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22391 EUR
Wednesday 20/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22415 EUR
Tuesday 19/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22316 EUR
Monday 18/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22045 EUR
Sunday 17/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22094 EUR
Saturday 16/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.222 EUR
Friday 15/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.222 EUR
Thursday 14/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22177 EUR
Wednesday 13/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.22273 EUR
Tuesday 12/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.2276 EUR
Monday 11/05/2015 1 GHS = 0.23087 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close