Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).

Today ( Thursday 23/10/2014)
1 GHS
=
0.24581 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.24559 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.246 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 23,2014 18:29 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.24581 EUR 4.06815 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.49162 EUR 8.1363 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.22906 EUR 20.34075 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.45812 EUR 40.6815 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.68718 EUR 61.02225 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.91624 EUR 81.363 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 6.1453 EUR 101.70376 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 12.2906 EUR 203.40751 GHS = 50 EUR
History Friday 10/10/2014 - Thursday 23/10/2014
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24614 EUR
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24661 EUR
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.2472 EUR
Monday 20/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24518 EUR
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24493 EUR
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24404 EUR
Friday 17/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24404 EUR
Thursday 16/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24774 EUR
Wednesday 15/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24333 EUR
Tuesday 14/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24789 EUR
Monday 13/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24929 EUR
Sunday 12/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24855 EUR
Saturday 11/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24886 EUR
Friday 10/10/2014 1 GHS = 0.24886 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close