Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.25508 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.25491 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.25523 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 20,2014 23:37 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.25508 EUR 3.92039 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.51015 EUR 7.84077 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.27538 EUR 19.60193 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.55077 EUR 39.20386 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.82615 EUR 58.8058 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 5.10154 EUR 78.40773 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 6.37692 EUR 98.00966 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 12.75384 EUR 196.01932 GHS = 50 EUR
History Sunday 07/12/2014 - Saturday 20/12/2014
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Saturday 20/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.25508 EUR
Friday 19/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.25508 EUR
Thursday 18/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.25293 EUR
Wednesday 17/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.2519 EUR
Tuesday 16/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.24826 EUR
Monday 15/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.24976 EUR
Sunday 14/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.24939 EUR
Saturday 13/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.24936 EUR
Friday 12/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.24936 EUR
Thursday 11/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.25082 EUR
Wednesday 10/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.2496 EUR
Tuesday 09/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.25075 EUR
Monday 08/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.25214 EUR
Sunday 07/12/2014 1 GHS = 0.25316 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close