Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.2184 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.21475 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.21852 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 04,2015 06:58 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.2184 EUR 4.5788 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.4368 EUR 9.15759 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.09199 EUR 22.89398 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.18398 EUR 45.78795 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.27597 EUR 68.68193 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.36796 EUR 91.57591 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.45995 EUR 114.46988 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 10.9199 EUR 228.93976 GHS = 50 EUR
History Sunday 21/06/2015 - Saturday 04/07/2015
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Saturday 04/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.2184 EUR
Friday 03/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.2184 EUR
Thursday 02/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.21224 EUR
Wednesday 01/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.20758 EUR
Tuesday 30/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20598 EUR
Monday 29/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20316 EUR
Sunday 28/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20686 EUR
Saturday 27/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20327 EUR
Friday 26/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20327 EUR
Thursday 25/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20263 EUR
Wednesday 24/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20215 EUR
Tuesday 23/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20391 EUR
Monday 22/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.20007 EUR
Sunday 21/06/2015 1 GHS = 0.19986 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close