Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.21684 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.21684 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.21684 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 19,2017 12:51 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.21684 EUR 4.61177 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.43367 EUR 9.22355 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.08418 EUR 23.05887 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.16836 EUR 46.11775 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.25254 EUR 69.17662 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.33673 EUR 92.23549 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.42091 EUR 115.29437 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 10.84181 EUR 230.58874 GHS = 50 EUR
History Friday 06/01/2017 - Thursday 19/01/2017
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Thursday 19/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.21963 EUR
Wednesday 18/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22244 EUR
Tuesday 17/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22102 EUR
Monday 16/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22194 EUR
Sunday 15/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22137 EUR
Saturday 14/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22161 EUR
Friday 13/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22161 EUR
Thursday 12/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22173 EUR
Wednesday 11/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22205 EUR
Tuesday 10/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22295 EUR
Monday 09/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22224 EUR
Sunday 08/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22349 EUR
Saturday 07/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22399 EUR
Friday 06/01/2017 1 GHS = 0.22399 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close