Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.22823 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.2278 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.22831 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 29,2016 18:11 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.22823 EUR 4.38153 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.45646 EUR 8.76306 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.14115 EUR 21.90765 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.28231 EUR 43.81529 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.42346 EUR 65.72294 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.56462 EUR 87.63058 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.70577 EUR 109.53823 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 11.41154 EUR 219.07646 GHS = 50 EUR
History Thursday 16/06/2016 - Wednesday 29/06/2016
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Wednesday 29/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22862 EUR
Tuesday 28/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22861 EUR
Monday 27/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22985 EUR
Sunday 26/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.23098 EUR
Saturday 25/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.23003 EUR
Friday 24/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.23003 EUR
Thursday 23/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22502 EUR
Wednesday 22/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22492 EUR
Tuesday 21/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22459 EUR
Monday 20/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22507 EUR
Sunday 19/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22438 EUR
Saturday 18/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22885 EUR
Friday 17/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.22885 EUR
Thursday 16/06/2016 1 GHS = 0.2266 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close