Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
1 GHS
=
0.24424 EUR
Selling 1 GHS you get 0.24099 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.24424 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 29,2015 09:27 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.24424 EUR 4.09428 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.48849 EUR 8.18856 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.22122 EUR 20.4714 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.44243 EUR 40.94279 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.66365 EUR 61.41419 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.88486 EUR 81.88558 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 6.10608 EUR 102.35698 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 12.21216 EUR 204.71395 GHS = 50 EUR
History Thursday 16/07/2015 - Wednesday 29/07/2015
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Wednesday 29/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.24948 EUR
Tuesday 28/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.24904 EUR
Monday 27/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.25116 EUR
Sunday 26/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.26806 EUR
Saturday 25/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.268 EUR
Friday 24/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.268 EUR
Thursday 23/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.26765 EUR
Wednesday 22/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.27325 EUR
Tuesday 21/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.27789 EUR
Monday 20/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.27973 EUR
Sunday 19/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.28406 EUR
Saturday 18/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.28412 EUR
Friday 17/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.28412 EUR
Thursday 16/07/2015 1 GHS = 0.27424 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close