Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS).
Today ( Tuesday 02/09/2014)
1 GHS
=
0.20143 EUR

Selling 1 GHS you get 0.20116 EUR
Buying 1 GHS you pay 0.20169 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 02,2014 16:38 UTC
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR)
GHS EUR GHS EUR
1 GHS = 0.20143 EUR 4.96456 GHS = 1 EUR
2 GHS = 0.40286 EUR 9.92912 GHS = 2 EUR
5 GHS = 1.00714 EUR 24.82281 GHS = 5 EUR
10 GHS = 2.01428 EUR 49.64562 GHS = 10 EUR
15 GHS = 3.02141 EUR 74.46843 GHS = 15 EUR
20 GHS = 4.02855 EUR 99.29125 GHS = 20 EUR
25 GHS = 5.03569 EUR 124.11406 GHS = 25 EUR
50 GHS = 10.07138 EUR 248.22811 GHS = 50 EUR
History Wednesday 20/08/2014 - Tuesday 02/09/2014
Date Ghanaian Cedi Euro
Tuesday 02/09/2014 1 GHS = 0.20481 EUR
Monday 01/09/2014 1 GHS = 0.20457 EUR
Sunday 31/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20465 EUR
Saturday 30/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20288 EUR
Friday 29/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20288 EUR
Thursday 28/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20376 EUR
Wednesday 27/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20042 EUR
Tuesday 26/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20077 EUR
Monday 25/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20211 EUR
Sunday 24/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20355 EUR
Saturday 23/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20285 EUR
Friday 22/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20287 EUR
Thursday 21/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.19702 EUR
Wednesday 20/08/2014 1 GHS = 0.20247 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/GHS Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For GHS/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close