Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) on 29 Jul 2022 (29/07/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 29 Jul 2022 (29/07/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Swiss Franc (CHF) on 29 Jul 2022 (29/07/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.12129 CHF

Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 04,2022 06:36 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediSwiss FrancGhanaian CediSwiss Franc
1 GHS =0.12129 CHF8.24464 GHS =1 CHF
2 GHS =0.24258 CHF16.48928 GHS =2 CHF
5 GHS =0.60645 CHF41.2232 GHS =5 CHF
10 GHS =1.21291 CHF82.4464 GHS =10 CHF
15 GHS =1.81936 CHF123.66961 GHS =15 CHF
20 GHS =2.42582 CHF164.89281 GHS =20 CHF
25 GHS =3.03227 CHF206.11601 GHS =25 CHF
50 GHS =6.06455 CHF412.23202 GHS =50 CHF
100 GHS =12.12909 CHF824.46405 GHS =100 CHF
500 GHS =60.64546 CHF4122.32023 GHS =500 CHF
1000 GHS =121.29092 CHF8244.64046 GHS =1000 CHF
2500 GHS =303.22729 CHF20611.60116 GHS =2500 CHF
5000 GHS =606.45458 CHF41223.20231 GHS =5000 CHF
10000 GHS =1212.90917 CHF82446.40462 GHS =10000 CHF
25000 GHS =3032.27292 CHF206116.01156 GHS =25000 CHF
50000 GHS =6064.54584 CHF412232.02311 GHS =50000 CHF
100000 GHS =12129.09168 CHF824464.04623 GHS =100000 CHF

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediSwiss FrancHistory
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.10937 CHF GHS CHF rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11042 CHF GHS CHF rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11036 CHF GHS CHF rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11028 CHF GHS CHF rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11164 CHF GHS CHF rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11063 CHF GHS CHF rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11145 CHF GHS CHF rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11178 CHF GHS CHF rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11168 CHF GHS CHF rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12141 CHF GHS CHF rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12129 CHF GHS CHF rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12129 CHF GHS CHF rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12006 CHF GHS CHF rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.11374 CHF GHS CHF rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.1163 CHF GHS CHF rate 26/07/2022
Monday 25/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.11657 CHF GHS CHF rate 25/07/2022
Sunday 24/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.11875 CHF GHS CHF rate 24/07/2022
Saturday 23/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.11937 CHF GHS CHF rate 23/07/2022
Friday 22/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.1189 CHF GHS CHF rate 22/07/2022
Thursday 21/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.1187 CHF GHS CHF rate 21/07/2022
Wednesday 20/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.1194 CHF GHS CHF rate 20/07/2022
Tuesday 19/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.11919 CHF GHS CHF rate 19/07/2022
Monday 18/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12034 CHF GHS CHF rate 18/07/2022

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 29 Jul 2022 (29/07/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair