Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) on 05 Aug 2022 (05/08/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 05 Aug 2022 (05/08/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) on 05 Aug 2022 (05/08/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.78402 CNY

Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 04,2022 07:50 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediChinese YuanGhanaian CediChinese Yuan
1 GHS =0.78402 CNY1.27548 GHS =1 CNY
2 GHS =1.56804 CNY2.55096 GHS =2 CNY
5 GHS =3.9201 CNY6.37739 GHS =5 CNY
10 GHS =7.8402 CNY12.75478 GHS =10 CNY
15 GHS =11.7603 CNY19.13216 GHS =15 CNY
20 GHS =15.6804 CNY25.50955 GHS =20 CNY
25 GHS =19.6005 CNY31.88694 GHS =25 CNY
50 GHS =39.201 CNY63.77388 GHS =50 CNY
100 GHS =78.402 CNY127.54776 GHS =100 CNY
500 GHS =392.01001 CNY637.73882 GHS =500 CNY
1000 GHS =784.02002 CNY1275.47764 GHS =1000 CNY
2500 GHS =1960.05004 CNY3188.6941 GHS =2500 CNY
5000 GHS =3920.10008 CNY6377.3882 GHS =5000 CNY
10000 GHS =7840.20016 CNY12754.7764 GHS =10000 CNY
25000 GHS =19600.5004 CNY31886.941 GHS =25000 CNY
50000 GHS =39201.00081 CNY63773.88201 GHS =50000 CNY
100000 GHS =78402.00161 CNY127547.76401 GHS =100000 CNY

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediChinese YuanHistory
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.73389 CNY GHS CNY rate 16/08/2022
Monday 15/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.74324 CNY GHS CNY rate 15/08/2022
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.74712 CNY GHS CNY rate 14/08/2022
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.74713 CNY GHS CNY rate 13/08/2022
Friday 12/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.74713 CNY GHS CNY rate 12/08/2022
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.74733 CNY GHS CNY rate 11/08/2022
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.75375 CNY GHS CNY rate 10/08/2022
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.77395 CNY GHS CNY rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.78049 CNY GHS CNY rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.77547 CNY GHS CNY rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.7755 CNY GHS CNY rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.78402 CNY GHS CNY rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.78253 CNY GHS CNY rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.78353 CNY GHS CNY rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.7875 CNY GHS CNY rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.79548 CNY GHS CNY rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.85911 CNY GHS CNY rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.85909 CNY GHS CNY rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.85909 CNY GHS CNY rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.8487 CNY GHS CNY rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.8022 CNY GHS CNY rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.81739 CNY GHS CNY rate 26/07/2022
Monday 25/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.81607 CNY GHS CNY rate 25/07/2022

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 05 Aug 2022 (05/08/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair