Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) on 28 Jul 2022 (28/07/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate on 28 Jul 2022 (28/07/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) on 28 Jul 2022 (28/07/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.98737 HKD

Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 04,2022 06:43 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediHong Kong DollarGhanaian CediHong Kong Dollar
1 GHS =0.98737 HKD1.01279 GHS =1 HKD
2 GHS =1.97473 HKD2.02559 GHS =2 HKD
5 GHS =4.93683 HKD5.06397 GHS =5 HKD
10 GHS =9.87367 HKD10.12795 GHS =10 HKD
15 GHS =14.8105 HKD15.19192 GHS =15 HKD
20 GHS =19.74734 HKD20.2559 GHS =20 HKD
25 GHS =24.68417 HKD25.31987 GHS =25 HKD
50 GHS =49.36834 HKD50.63974 GHS =50 HKD
100 GHS =98.73668 HKD101.27948 GHS =100 HKD
500 GHS =493.68342 HKD506.3974 GHS =500 HKD
1000 GHS =987.36684 HKD1012.7948 GHS =1000 HKD
2500 GHS =2468.41709 HKD2531.98701 GHS =2500 HKD
5000 GHS =4936.83418 HKD5063.97401 GHS =5000 HKD
10000 GHS =9873.66836 HKD10127.94802 GHS =10000 HKD
25000 GHS =24684.17091 HKD25319.87006 GHS =25000 HKD
50000 GHS =49368.34182 HKD50639.74012 GHS =50000 HKD
100000 GHS =98736.68364 HKD101279.48024 GHS =100000 HKD

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediHong Kong DollarHistory
Monday 08/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.90755 HKD GHS HKD rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.90026 HKD GHS HKD rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.90027 HKD GHS HKD rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.91016 HKD GHS HKD rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.91012 HKD GHS HKD rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.91011 HKD GHS HKD rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.91542 HKD GHS HKD rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.92255 HKD GHS HKD rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.99992 HKD GHS HKD rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.99997 HKD GHS HKD rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.99997 HKD GHS HKD rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.98737 HKD GHS HKD rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.93168 HKD GHS HKD rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.94865 HKD GHS HKD rate 26/07/2022
Monday 25/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.94883 HKD GHS HKD rate 25/07/2022
Sunday 24/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.96779 HKD GHS HKD rate 24/07/2022
Saturday 23/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.96761 HKD GHS HKD rate 23/07/2022
Friday 22/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.96281 HKD GHS HKD rate 22/07/2022
Thursday 21/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.96401 HKD GHS HKD rate 21/07/2022
Wednesday 20/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.96477 HKD GHS HKD rate 20/07/2022
Tuesday 19/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.96577 HKD GHS HKD rate 19/07/2022
Monday 18/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.96622 HKD GHS HKD rate 18/07/2022
Sunday 17/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.96769 HKD GHS HKD rate 17/07/2022

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate on 28 Jul 2022 (28/07/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair