Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) on 05 Jan 2023 (05/01/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 05 Jan 2023 (05/01/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) on 05 Jan 2023 (05/01/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.13231 CAD

Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 01,2024 00:02 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediCanadian DollarGhanaian CediCanadian Dollar
1 GHS =0.13231 CAD7.55811 GHS =1 CAD
2 GHS =0.26462 CAD15.11623 GHS =2 CAD
5 GHS =0.66154 CAD37.79057 GHS =5 CAD
10 GHS =1.32308 CAD75.58115 GHS =10 CAD
15 GHS =1.98462 CAD113.37172 GHS =15 CAD
20 GHS =2.64616 CAD151.1623 GHS =20 CAD
25 GHS =3.3077 CAD188.95287 GHS =25 CAD
50 GHS =6.61541 CAD377.90574 GHS =50 CAD
100 GHS =13.23081 CAD755.81148 GHS =100 CAD
500 GHS =66.15406 CAD3779.05739 GHS =500 CAD
1000 GHS =132.30813 CAD7558.11479 GHS =1000 CAD
2500 GHS =330.77031 CAD18895.28697 GHS =2500 CAD
5000 GHS =661.54063 CAD37790.57395 GHS =5000 CAD
10000 GHS =1323.08125 CAD75581.14789 GHS =10000 CAD
25000 GHS =3307.70314 CAD188952.86974 GHS =25000 CAD
50000 GHS =6615.40627 CAD377905.73947 GHS =50000 CAD
100000 GHS =13230.81255 CAD755811.47895 GHS =100000 CAD

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediCanadian Dollar
Monday 16/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11166 CAD
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11202 CAD
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11206 CAD
Friday 13/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.10939 CAD
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.1216 CAD
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.12685 CAD
Tuesday 10/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.13046 CAD
Monday 09/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.13001 CAD
Sunday 08/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.12994 CAD
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.12994 CAD
Friday 06/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.12993 CAD
Thursday 05/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.13231 CAD
Wednesday 04/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.1308 CAD
Tuesday 03/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.13473 CAD
Monday 02/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.13574 CAD
Sunday 01/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.13334 CAD
Saturday 31/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.13368 CAD
Friday 30/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.13367 CAD
Thursday 29/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.13553 CAD
Wednesday 28/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.13948 CAD
Tuesday 27/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.13197 CAD
Monday 26/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.13559 CAD
Sunday 25/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.13607 CAD

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 05 Jan 2023 (05/01/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair