Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) on 07 Aug 2022 (07/08/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 07 Aug 2022 (07/08/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Swiss Franc (CHF) on 07 Aug 2022 (07/08/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.11036 CHF

Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 04,2022 07:13 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediSwiss FrancGhanaian CediSwiss Franc
1 GHS =0.11036 CHF9.0615 GHS =1 CHF
2 GHS =0.22071 CHF18.123 GHS =2 CHF
5 GHS =0.55178 CHF45.30751 GHS =5 CHF
10 GHS =1.10357 CHF90.61501 GHS =10 CHF
15 GHS =1.65535 CHF135.92252 GHS =15 CHF
20 GHS =2.20714 CHF181.23002 GHS =20 CHF
25 GHS =2.75892 CHF226.53753 GHS =25 CHF
50 GHS =5.51785 CHF453.07506 GHS =50 CHF
100 GHS =11.0357 CHF906.15012 GHS =100 CHF
500 GHS =55.1785 CHF4530.75061 GHS =500 CHF
1000 GHS =110.35699 CHF9061.50121 GHS =1000 CHF
2500 GHS =275.89248 CHF22653.75303 GHS =2500 CHF
5000 GHS =551.78495 CHF45307.50605 GHS =5000 CHF
10000 GHS =1103.5699 CHF90615.01211 GHS =10000 CHF
25000 GHS =2758.92475 CHF226537.53027 GHS =25000 CHF
50000 GHS =5517.84951 CHF453075.06053 GHS =50000 CHF
100000 GHS =11035.69902 CHF906150.12107 GHS =100000 CHF

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediSwiss FrancHistory
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.0986 CHF GHS CHF rate 18/08/2022
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.10033 CHF GHS CHF rate 17/08/2022
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.10268 CHF GHS CHF rate 16/08/2022
Monday 15/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.1038 CHF GHS CHF rate 15/08/2022
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.10436 CHF GHS CHF rate 14/08/2022
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.10433 CHF GHS CHF rate 13/08/2022
Friday 12/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.1043 CHF GHS CHF rate 12/08/2022
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.10432 CHF GHS CHF rate 11/08/2022
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.10566 CHF GHS CHF rate 10/08/2022
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.10937 CHF GHS CHF rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11042 CHF GHS CHF rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11036 CHF GHS CHF rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11028 CHF GHS CHF rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11164 CHF GHS CHF rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11063 CHF GHS CHF rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11145 CHF GHS CHF rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11178 CHF GHS CHF rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 GHS = 0.11168 CHF GHS CHF rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12141 CHF GHS CHF rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12129 CHF GHS CHF rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12129 CHF GHS CHF rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.12006 CHF GHS CHF rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 GHS = 0.11374 CHF GHS CHF rate 27/07/2022

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 07 Aug 2022 (07/08/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair