Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) on 07 Jan 2023 (07/01/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 07 Jan 2023 (07/01/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) on 07 Jan 2023 (07/01/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.66069 CNY

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 24,2024 16:10 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediChinese YuanGhanaian CediChinese Yuan
1 GHS =0.66069 CNY1.51357 GHS =1 CNY
2 GHS =1.32138 CNY3.02714 GHS =2 CNY
5 GHS =3.30345 CNY7.56784 GHS =5 CNY
10 GHS =6.6069 CNY15.13568 GHS =10 CNY
15 GHS =9.91036 CNY22.70352 GHS =15 CNY
20 GHS =13.21381 CNY30.27136 GHS =20 CNY
25 GHS =16.51726 CNY37.8392 GHS =25 CNY
50 GHS =33.03452 CNY75.6784 GHS =50 CNY
100 GHS =66.06905 CNY151.35681 GHS =100 CNY
500 GHS =330.34523 CNY756.78404 GHS =500 CNY
1000 GHS =660.69047 CNY1513.56808 GHS =1000 CNY
2500 GHS =1651.72617 CNY3783.9202 GHS =2500 CNY
5000 GHS =3303.45233 CNY7567.84039 GHS =5000 CNY
10000 GHS =6606.90467 CNY15135.68078 GHS =10000 CNY
25000 GHS =16517.26167 CNY37839.20195 GHS =25000 CNY
50000 GHS =33034.52334 CNY75678.40391 GHS =50000 CNY
100000 GHS =66069.04667 CNY151356.80782 GHS =100000 CNY

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediChinese Yuan
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.54898 CNY
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.55298 CNY
Monday 16/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.56111 CNY
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.56046 CNY
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.56046 CNY
Friday 13/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.54717 CNY
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.61261 CNY
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.63926 CNY
Tuesday 10/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.65829 CNY
Monday 09/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.65739 CNY
Sunday 08/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.66069 CNY
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.66069 CNY
Friday 06/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.6607 CNY
Thursday 05/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.67148 CNY
Wednesday 04/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.66838 CNY
Tuesday 03/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.6813 CNY
Monday 02/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.69048 CNY
Sunday 01/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.67962 CNY
Saturday 31/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.67957 CNY
Friday 30/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.67961 CNY
Thursday 29/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.6964 CNY
Wednesday 28/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.71577 CNY
Tuesday 27/12/2022 1 GHS = 0.679 CNY

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 07 Jan 2023 (07/01/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair