Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Exchange Rate History

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) From Thursday 12/01/2023 To Friday 03/02/2023. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediBritish PoundHistory
Friday 03/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06647 GBP GHS GBP rate 03/02/2023
Thursday 02/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06679 GBP GHS GBP rate 02/02/2023
Wednesday 01/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06485 GBP GHS GBP rate 01/02/2023
Tuesday 31/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06578 GBP GHS GBP rate 31/01/2023
Monday 30/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06474 GBP GHS GBP rate 30/01/2023
Sunday 29/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06501 GBP GHS GBP rate 29/01/2023
Saturday 28/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.0651 GBP GHS GBP rate 28/01/2023
Friday 27/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.0646 GBP GHS GBP rate 27/01/2023
Thursday 26/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06497 GBP GHS GBP rate 26/01/2023
Wednesday 25/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06496 GBP GHS GBP rate 25/01/2023
Tuesday 24/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06473 GBP GHS GBP rate 24/01/2023
Monday 23/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06513 GBP GHS GBP rate 23/01/2023
Sunday 22/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06555 GBP GHS GBP rate 22/01/2023
Saturday 21/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06564 GBP GHS GBP rate 21/01/2023
Friday 20/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06564 GBP GHS GBP rate 20/01/2023
Thursday 19/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06533 GBP GHS GBP rate 19/01/2023
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06588 GBP GHS GBP rate 18/01/2023
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06647 GBP GHS GBP rate 17/01/2023
Monday 16/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06827 GBP GHS GBP rate 16/01/2023
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06839 GBP GHS GBP rate 15/01/2023
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06836 GBP GHS GBP rate 14/01/2023
Friday 13/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06674 GBP GHS GBP rate 13/01/2023

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair