Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) From Friday 05/02/2021 To Saturday 27/02/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 18/02/2021 - Saturday 27/02/2021
Date Ghanaian Cedi British Pound History
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12493 GBP GHS GBP rate 27/02/2021
Friday 26/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12493 GBP GHS GBP rate 26/02/2021
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12407 GBP GHS GBP rate 25/02/2021
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12293 GBP GHS GBP rate 24/02/2021
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12317 GBP GHS GBP rate 23/02/2021
Monday 22/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.1236 GBP GHS GBP rate 22/02/2021
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12327 GBP GHS GBP rate 21/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12334 GBP GHS GBP rate 20/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12334 GBP GHS GBP rate 19/02/2021
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12319 GBP GHS GBP rate 18/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12405 GBP GHS GBP rate 17/02/2021
Tuesday 16/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12377 GBP GHS GBP rate 16/02/2021
Monday 15/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12396 GBP GHS GBP rate 15/02/2021
Sunday 14/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.124 GBP GHS GBP rate 14/02/2021
Saturday 13/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12424 GBP GHS GBP rate 13/02/2021
Friday 12/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12424 GBP GHS GBP rate 12/02/2021
Thursday 11/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12443 GBP GHS GBP rate 11/02/2021
Wednesday 10/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12443 GBP GHS GBP rate 10/02/2021
Tuesday 09/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12436 GBP GHS GBP rate 09/02/2021
Monday 08/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12525 GBP GHS GBP rate 08/02/2021
Sunday 07/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12511 GBP GHS GBP rate 07/02/2021
Saturday 06/02/2021 1 GHS = 0.12508 GBP GHS GBP rate 06/02/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair