Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Indian Rupee(INR) on 13 Jan 2023 (13/01/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate on 13 Jan 2023 (13/01/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Indian Rupee (INR) on 13 Jan 2023 (13/01/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Indian Rupee (INR) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

6.6353 INR

Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 01,2024 01:21 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediIndian RupeeGhanaian CediIndian Rupee
1 GHS =6.6353 INR0.15071 GHS =1 INR
2 GHS =13.27061 INR0.30142 GHS =2 INR
5 GHS =33.17652 INR0.75355 GHS =5 INR
10 GHS =66.35303 INR1.50709 GHS =10 INR
15 GHS =99.52955 INR2.26064 GHS =15 INR
20 GHS =132.70606 INR3.01418 GHS =20 INR
25 GHS =165.88258 INR3.76773 GHS =25 INR
50 GHS =331.76515 INR7.53545 GHS =50 INR
100 GHS =663.5303 INR15.0709 GHS =100 INR
500 GHS =3317.65152 INR75.35451 GHS =500 INR
1000 GHS =6635.30304 INR150.70902 GHS =1000 INR
2500 GHS =16588.2576 INR376.77254 GHS =2500 INR
5000 GHS =33176.5152 INR753.54509 GHS =5000 INR
10000 GHS =66353.03039 INR1507.09017 GHS =10000 INR
25000 GHS =165882.57598 INR3767.72543 GHS =25000 INR
50000 GHS =331765.15197 INR7535.45086 GHS =50000 INR
100000 GHS =663530.30393 INR15070.90172 GHS =100000 INR

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediIndian Rupee
Tuesday 24/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.51196 INR
Monday 23/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.57067 INR
Sunday 22/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.5847 INR
Saturday 21/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.5847 INR
Friday 20/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.5847 INR
Thursday 19/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.57795 INR
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.62509 INR
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.65536 INR
Monday 16/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.80415 INR
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.79666 INR
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.79666 INR
Friday 13/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.6353 INR
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.37405 INR
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.70763 INR
Tuesday 10/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.9282 INR
Monday 09/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.97711 INR
Sunday 08/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.94885 INR
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.94885 INR
Friday 06/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.94884 INR
Thursday 05/01/2023 1 GHS = 8.06311 INR
Wednesday 04/01/2023 1 GHS = 8.0207 INR
Tuesday 03/01/2023 1 GHS = 8.15637 INR
Monday 02/01/2023 1 GHS = 8.2781 INR

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate on 13 Jan 2023 (13/01/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair