Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) on 09 Jan 2023 (09/01/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate on 09 Jan 2023 (09/01/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Russian Rouble (RUB) on 09 Jan 2023 (09/01/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Russian Rouble (RUB) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

6.78653 RUB

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 24,2024 16:27 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediRussian RoubleGhanaian CediRussian Rouble
1 GHS =6.78653 RUB0.14735 GHS =1 RUB
2 GHS =13.57306 RUB0.2947 GHS =2 RUB
5 GHS =33.93265 RUB0.73675 GHS =5 RUB
10 GHS =67.8653 RUB1.47351 GHS =10 RUB
15 GHS =101.79794 RUB2.21026 GHS =15 RUB
20 GHS =135.73059 RUB2.94701 GHS =20 RUB
25 GHS =169.66324 RUB3.68377 GHS =25 RUB
50 GHS =339.32648 RUB7.36754 GHS =50 RUB
100 GHS =678.65295 RUB14.73507 GHS =100 RUB
500 GHS =3393.26477 RUB73.67536 GHS =500 RUB
1000 GHS =6786.52955 RUB147.35072 GHS =1000 RUB
2500 GHS =16966.32387 RUB368.37679 GHS =2500 RUB
5000 GHS =33932.64774 RUB736.75359 GHS =5000 RUB
10000 GHS =67865.29548 RUB1473.50718 GHS =10000 RUB
25000 GHS =169663.2387 RUB3683.76794 GHS =25000 RUB
50000 GHS =339326.4774 RUB7367.53589 GHS =50000 RUB
100000 GHS =678652.95481 RUB14735.07178 GHS =100000 RUB

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediRussian Rouble
Friday 20/01/2023 1 GHS = 5.62092 RUB
Thursday 19/01/2023 1 GHS = 5.6188 RUB
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 GHS = 5.59304 RUB
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 GHS = 5.59106 RUB
Monday 16/01/2023 1 GHS = 5.72897 RUB
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 GHS = 5.51854 RUB
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 GHS = 5.5186 RUB
Friday 13/01/2023 1 GHS = 5.6325 RUB
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.16218 RUB
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.52947 RUB
Tuesday 10/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.76645 RUB
Monday 09/01/2023 1 GHS = 6.78653 RUB
Sunday 08/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.00492 RUB
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.00492 RUB
Friday 06/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.00492 RUB
Thursday 05/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.03917 RUB
Wednesday 04/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.03422 RUB
Tuesday 03/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.19717 RUB
Monday 02/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.80704 RUB
Sunday 01/01/2023 1 GHS = 7.26631 RUB
Saturday 31/12/2022 1 GHS = 7.26577 RUB
Friday 30/12/2022 1 GHS = 7.26577 RUB
Thursday 29/12/2022 1 GHS = 7.39994 RUB

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate on 09 Jan 2023 (09/01/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair