Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) on 07 Feb 2023 (07/02/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 07 Feb 2023 (07/02/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) on 07 Feb 2023 (07/02/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.10841 SGD

Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 01,2024 01:51 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediSingapore DollarGhanaian CediSingapore Dollar
1 GHS =0.10841 SGD9.22464 GHS =1 SGD
2 GHS =0.21681 SGD18.44928 GHS =2 SGD
5 GHS =0.54203 SGD46.12319 GHS =5 SGD
10 GHS =1.08405 SGD92.24638 GHS =10 SGD
15 GHS =1.62608 SGD138.36957 GHS =15 SGD
20 GHS =2.16811 SGD184.49276 GHS =20 SGD
25 GHS =2.71013 SGD230.61595 GHS =25 SGD
50 GHS =5.42027 SGD461.23189 GHS =50 SGD
100 GHS =10.84053 SGD922.46378 GHS =100 SGD
500 GHS =54.20267 SGD4612.31892 GHS =500 SGD
1000 GHS =108.40534 SGD9224.63783 GHS =1000 SGD
2500 GHS =271.01335 SGD23061.59459 GHS =2500 SGD
5000 GHS =542.0267 SGD46123.18917 GHS =5000 SGD
10000 GHS =1084.0534 SGD92246.37834 GHS =10000 SGD
25000 GHS =2710.1335 SGD230615.94586 GHS =25000 SGD
50000 GHS =5420.267 SGD461231.89172 GHS =50000 SGD
100000 GHS =10840.53399 SGD922463.78344 GHS =100000 SGD

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediSingapore Dollar
Saturday 18/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10581 SGD
Friday 17/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10633 SGD
Thursday 16/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10805 SGD
Wednesday 15/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10766 SGD
Tuesday 14/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10823 SGD
Monday 13/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.1082 SGD
Sunday 12/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.109 SGD
Saturday 11/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10908 SGD
Friday 10/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10884 SGD
Thursday 09/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10887 SGD
Wednesday 08/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.1089 SGD
Tuesday 07/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10841 SGD
Monday 06/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10792 SGD
Sunday 05/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10716 SGD
Saturday 04/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10704 SGD
Friday 03/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10805 SGD
Thursday 02/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10699 SGD
Wednesday 01/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.10484 SGD
Tuesday 31/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.10642 SGD
Monday 30/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.10512 SGD
Sunday 29/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.10577 SGD
Saturday 28/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.10588 SGD
Friday 27/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.10506 SGD

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 07 Feb 2023 (07/02/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair