Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Australian Dollar(AUD) on 13 Jan 2023 (13/01/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate on 13 Jan 2023 (13/01/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Australian Dollar (AUD) on 13 Jan 2023 (13/01/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To Australian Dollar (AUD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.11691 AUD

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 24,2024 15:30 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediAustralian DollarGhanaian CediAustralian Dollar
1 GHS =0.11691 AUD8.55322 GHS =1 AUD
2 GHS =0.23383 AUD17.10645 GHS =2 AUD
5 GHS =0.58457 AUD42.76612 GHS =5 AUD
10 GHS =1.16915 AUD85.53224 GHS =10 AUD
15 GHS =1.75372 AUD128.29837 GHS =15 AUD
20 GHS =2.3383 AUD171.06449 GHS =20 AUD
25 GHS =2.92287 AUD213.83061 GHS =25 AUD
50 GHS =5.84575 AUD427.66122 GHS =50 AUD
100 GHS =11.6915 AUD855.32245 GHS =100 AUD
500 GHS =58.45749 AUD4276.61225 GHS =500 AUD
1000 GHS =116.91497 AUD8553.2245 GHS =1000 AUD
2500 GHS =292.28743 AUD21383.06124 GHS =2500 AUD
5000 GHS =584.57486 AUD42766.12249 GHS =5000 AUD
10000 GHS =1169.14972 AUD85532.24498 GHS =10000 AUD
25000 GHS =2922.87429 AUD213830.61245 GHS =25000 AUD
50000 GHS =5845.74858 AUD427661.22489 GHS =50000 AUD
100000 GHS =11691.49717 AUD855322.44979 GHS =100000 AUD

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediAustralian Dollar
Tuesday 24/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11325 AUD
Monday 23/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11471 AUD
Sunday 22/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11646 AUD
Saturday 21/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.1168 AUD
Friday 20/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.1168 AUD
Thursday 19/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11713 AUD
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11714 AUD
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11684 AUD
Monday 16/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11962 AUD
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11991 AUD
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11984 AUD
Friday 13/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.11691 AUD
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.13048 AUD
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.1367 AUD
Tuesday 10/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14089 AUD
Monday 09/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14044 AUD
Sunday 08/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14041 AUD
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14041 AUD
Friday 06/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14041 AUD
Thursday 05/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14442 AUD
Wednesday 04/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14207 AUD
Tuesday 03/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14648 AUD
Monday 02/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.14708 AUD

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate on 13 Jan 2023 (13/01/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair