Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) on 23 Jan 2023 (23/01/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate on 23 Jan 2023 (23/01/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To British Pound (GBP) on 23 Jan 2023 (23/01/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To British Pound (GBP) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.06513 GBP

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 24,2024 16:33 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediBritish PoundGhanaian CediBritish Pound
1 GHS =0.06513 GBP15.35421 GHS =1 GBP
2 GHS =0.13026 GBP30.70842 GHS =2 GBP
5 GHS =0.32564 GBP76.77104 GHS =5 GBP
10 GHS =0.65129 GBP153.54208 GHS =10 GBP
15 GHS =0.97693 GBP230.31312 GHS =15 GBP
20 GHS =1.30257 GBP307.08416 GHS =20 GBP
25 GHS =1.62822 GBP383.8552 GHS =25 GBP
50 GHS =3.25644 GBP767.71039 GHS =50 GBP
100 GHS =6.51287 GBP1535.42079 GHS =100 GBP
500 GHS =32.56436 GBP7677.10393 GHS =500 GBP
1000 GHS =65.12873 GBP15354.20786 GHS =1000 GBP
2500 GHS =162.82182 GBP38385.51964 GHS =2500 GBP
5000 GHS =325.64363 GBP76771.03929 GHS =5000 GBP
10000 GHS =651.28726 GBP153542.07858 GHS =10000 GBP
25000 GHS =1628.21816 GBP383855.19645 GHS =25000 GBP
50000 GHS =3256.43631 GBP767710.3929 GHS =50000 GBP
100000 GHS =6512.87262 GBP1535420.7858 GHS =100000 GBP

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediBritish Pound
Friday 03/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06776 GBP
Thursday 02/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06679 GBP
Wednesday 01/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06485 GBP
Tuesday 31/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06578 GBP
Monday 30/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06474 GBP
Sunday 29/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06501 GBP
Saturday 28/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.0651 GBP
Friday 27/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.0646 GBP
Thursday 26/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06497 GBP
Wednesday 25/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06496 GBP
Tuesday 24/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06473 GBP
Monday 23/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06513 GBP
Sunday 22/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06555 GBP
Saturday 21/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06564 GBP
Friday 20/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06564 GBP
Thursday 19/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06533 GBP
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06588 GBP
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06647 GBP
Monday 16/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06827 GBP
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06839 GBP
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06836 GBP
Friday 13/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06674 GBP
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.07441 GBP

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate on 23 Jan 2023 (23/01/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair