Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP)

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) on 08 Feb 2023 (08/02/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) > British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate on 08 Feb 2023 (08/02/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To British Pound (GBP) on 08 Feb 2023 (08/02/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) To British Pound (GBP) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 GHS

=

0.06804 GBP

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 24,2024 15:31 UTC

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates Today

Ghanaian CediBritish PoundGhanaian CediBritish Pound
1 GHS =0.06804 GBP14.69619 GHS =1 GBP
2 GHS =0.13609 GBP29.39238 GHS =2 GBP
5 GHS =0.34022 GBP73.48094 GHS =5 GBP
10 GHS =0.68045 GBP146.96189 GHS =10 GBP
15 GHS =1.02067 GBP220.44283 GHS =15 GBP
20 GHS =1.3609 GBP293.92377 GHS =20 GBP
25 GHS =1.70112 GBP367.40472 GHS =25 GBP
50 GHS =3.40224 GBP734.80943 GHS =50 GBP
100 GHS =6.80449 GBP1469.61886 GHS =100 GBP
500 GHS =34.02243 GBP7348.09432 GHS =500 GBP
1000 GHS =68.04485 GBP14696.18864 GHS =1000 GBP
2500 GHS =170.11213 GBP36740.47161 GHS =2500 GBP
5000 GHS =340.22427 GBP73480.94321 GHS =5000 GBP
10000 GHS =680.44853 GBP146961.88643 GHS =10000 GBP
25000 GHS =1701.12133 GBP367404.71606 GHS =25000 GBP
50000 GHS =3402.24266 GBP734809.43213 GHS =50000 GBP
100000 GHS =6804.48533 GBP1469618.86426 GHS =100000 GBP

Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateGhanaian CediBritish Pound
Sunday 19/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06557 GBP
Saturday 18/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06571 GBP
Friday 17/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06602 GBP
Thursday 16/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06748 GBP
Wednesday 15/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06697 GBP
Tuesday 14/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06692 GBP
Monday 13/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06704 GBP
Sunday 12/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06803 GBP
Saturday 11/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06797 GBP
Friday 10/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06782 GBP
Thursday 09/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06779 GBP
Wednesday 08/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06804 GBP
Tuesday 07/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06794 GBP
Monday 06/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06759 GBP
Sunday 05/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06715 GBP
Saturday 04/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.0671 GBP
Friday 03/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06776 GBP
Thursday 02/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06679 GBP
Wednesday 01/02/2023 1 GHS = 0.06485 GBP
Tuesday 31/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06578 GBP
Monday 30/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06474 GBP
Sunday 29/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.06501 GBP
Saturday 28/01/2023 1 GHS = 0.0651 GBP

Popular Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate on 08 Feb 2023 (08/02/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair